Contact
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Century Plyboards (I) Limited

Contact Person: Mr. Viswanathan. R , Dept General Manager (Sales), Mobile : 94440 84805, Mr. Paneerselvam. R, Asst.General Manager (Sales), Mobile : 94440 84807
No. 60, Sriman Srinivasan Road,Alwarpet,
Chennai - 600 018
State : Tamil Nadu
Email : admin@sharonply.com
Ph : 044 - 3940 3950
Fax:044 - 24346216

Factory
Century Plyboards (I) Limited

Contact Person: Mr. Ramjilal Sharma, Chief General Manager
48th K M Stone,GNT Road,
China ObulapuramGummidipundi
Chennai - 601 201
State : Tamil Nadu
Email : factory@sharonply.com
Ph : 044-27922319
Fax:044-27922307
Marketing Offices Across The Country

NORTH ZONE

Chandigarh
S.C.F. - 519, Ist floor,
Motor Market, Manimajara,
Chandigarh - 160101
Ph : 0172-2653282 & 2652082,4007351
Email : dharchd@gmail.com

Mr. K. K. Raina  -   Mobile : 9876175847,9646206677

Ghaziabad
Plot No.935, Sehani Road,
Nr.Accurate Transfermer Factory
Ghaziabad - 201010(U.P)
Ph : 0120 3140921/3141322
Email : bm.ghaziabad@centuryply.com

Mr. Amit Kakiyar  -   Mobile : 9810443388

Gurgaon, Haryana
Rao Prahlad Apartment,
Rajendra Market, Sikanderpur Bypass,
DLF City, M. G. Road,
Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001
Ph : 0124-3215521
Email : pjha@centuryply.com, gurgaon@centuryply.com

Mr. Prabhakar Jha  -   Mobile : 9971088931

Indore
96/1/11, S.R. Compound,
1st Lane, Opp. Lasudia Police Station,
Lasudia Mori, Dewas Naka,
Indore - 452 010
Ph : 0731 - 4091154, 3221621, 3228122
Email : amit.bohare@centuryply.com

Mr.Amit Bohare  -   Mobile : 9630090956

JAIPUR / UDAIPUR (RAJASTHAN)
E-52, Road No.-4,
Behind V.K.I. Area Police Station,
Vishwakarma Industrial Area,
Jaipur
JAIPUR / UDAIPUR (RAJASTHAN) - 302 013
Ph : 0141 - 3064500
Email : manojg@centuryply.com

Mr. Manoj Kumar Goyal  -   Mobile : 9829211099

Lucknow
8/1, Mill Road,
Near State Bank of India,
Aish Bagh
Lucknow - 226004
Ph : 0522 3063500
Email : tsnegi@centuryply.com,lucknow@centuryply.com
Telefax : 0522 2269774

Mr. T.S. Negi  -   Mobile : 9005093381

New Delhi
5/2, Rajnigandha Building, 2nd Floor
D B Gupta Road,
Paharganj ,
New Delhi - 110 055
Ph : 011 32217421/7422/7323/7324
Email : delhi@centuryply.com
Telefax : 23638185

Mr. Kuldip Bhan  -   Mobile : 9910613131

SOUTH ZONE

Bangalore
No.83, Nisa Enclave, 1st Floor
MM Road,
Frazer Town
Bangalore - 560 005
Ph : 080 39837200
Email : rama.rao@centuryply.com
Telefax : 080-25800339

Mr. Rama Rao - Sr. Branch Manager  -   Mobile : 098452 96062

BANGALORE / HUBLI (KARNATAKA)
#92 ,3rd Floor, HJS Chamber
Next to Pride Hotel.
Richmond Road
Bangalore
BANGALORE / HUBLI (KARNATAKA) - 560025
Email : rama.rao@centuryply.com

Mr. Rama Rao - Sr. Branch Manager  -   Mobile : 098452 96062

Coimbatore
Mr. Periyasamy. T, Executive (Sales)  -   Mobile : 94449 14800

HYDERABAD / VIJAYAWADA (ANDHRA PRADES
No.405A, Minerva Complex
Near Paradise Junction,
SD Road
HYDERABAD / VIJAYAWADA (ANDHRA PRADES - 500 003
Email : siva.bharadwaj@centuryply.com

Mr. Siva Bharadwaj  -   Mobile : 9618111175

KOCHI (KERALA)
Ground Floor,
Alakalathil Building
Marootichuvadu, Edapally PO
Kochi
KOCHI (KERALA) - 682 024
Email : rajeshg@centuryply.com

Mr. Rajesh Gopalakrishnan  -   Mobile : 9745209701

Madurai
Mr. Prabu. V, Executive (Sales)94449 14802

Salem
Mr. Udayasankar. R, Executive (Sales)94449 14803

Tirunelveli
Mr. Suresh. C, Executive (Sales)94449 09301

Trichy
Mr. Anand.J, Executive (Sales)94449 14801

Vellore
Mr. Krishnan. R.V, Asst. Manager (Sales)94449 91392

WEST ZONE

Ahmedabad
1006 - 1009, Sakar III, 10th Floor
Near Income Tax Circle
Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad - 380014
Ph : 079 39403950
Email : ahmedabad@centuryply.com, rjoza@centuryply.com
Telefax : 079 27540900

Mr. Rahul Oza  -   Mobile : 9879611611

Mumbai
Snehdhara Co-operative Housing Society
Flat No.11, Jeevan Vikas Kendra Marg
Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 069
Ph : 022 39403950
Email : alok.kumar@centuryply.com, mumbai@centuryply.com
Telefax : 022 26848337

Mr. Alok Kumar  -   Mobile : 09967201479

Nagpur
C/o Neeta Enterprises,
Plot No.- 33,
AJI Mangal Murthy Society,
4067, Ambedkar Nagar, Wadi
Nagpur - 440023
Ph : 0712-3223921/22
Email : rajesh.bhowmick@centuryply.com, nagpur@centuryply.com

Rajesh Bhowmick  -   Mobile : 9822223335

Pune
Office no 402, Winners Court
4th floor, above ZKs Restaurant
Lulla Nagar Chowk
Pune - 411040
Ph : 020 26831140
Email : jsprasad@centuryply.com, pune@centuryply.com
Telefax : 020 24471140

Jay Shankar Prasad  -   Mobile : 9545166111

Surat
Plot.no.C-1, 42-A, S.K. Ind. Estate-2
Opp. Shanidev Temple,
Udhna Magdalla Road,
Surat - 395002
Ph : 0261-3110281
Email : nishant.thacker@centuryply.com

Nishant Thacker  -   Mobile : 9099960194

EAST ZONE

Bhubaneswar.Dist.-Khurda
Plot No.40 & 41, Rasulgarh
National Highway-5, Bomikhal
Bhubaneswar.Dist.-Khurda - 751 010
Ph : 0674/ 2582502 & 6533488
Email : bpmishra@centuryply.com

Mr.B P Mishra

BIHAR & JHARKHAND
C/o Sri Rakesh Kumar Srivastava
Devi Mandap Road
Near Mahavir Mandir, Hesal
Ranchi
BIHAR & JHARKHAND - 834005
Ph : 0651-3245541
Email : rajnish@centuryply.com

Mr.Rajnish Onkar  -   Mobile : 9835033532

Guwahati
HOUSE NO-24, 2ND FLOOR
PIYOLI PHUKAN ROAD, REHABARI
Guwahati - 781008
Ph : 0361 - 2737871 / 2736838
Email : tapan.biswas@centuryply.com, guwahati@centuryply.com

Tapan Biswas  -   Mobile : 9435551404

KOLKATA (WEST BENGAL)
4, Fairlee Place, 2nd Floor
Kolkata
KOLKATA (WEST BENGAL) - 700 001
Ph : 033 30415200
Email : sailendras@centuryply.com
Telefax : 033 22303523/ 22310321

Mr.Sailendra Singh  -   Mobile : 9830329465

Raipur (CHHATTISGARH)
Pathak Nursing Home Gali
Beside Hero Honda Service Centre
Fafadih,
Raipur (CHHATTISGARH) - 492 001
Ph : 077 13260021/0322
Email : manoj_jain@centuryply.com

Mr. Kapil Jain  -   Mobile : 9752051121

  • acquistare hogan online
  • acquistare hogan online
  • acquistare hogan online
  • calzature hogan uomo
  • collezione hogan
  • collezione hogan uomo
  • collezione hogan uomo
  • collezione hogan uomo
  • compra hogan online
  • compra hogan online
  • comprare hogan online
  • comprare hogan online
  • comprare hogan online
  • comprare hogan online
  • comprare hogan online
  • fabbrica hogan italia
  • fabbrica hogan marche
  • fabbrica hogan marche
  • fabbrica hogan marche
  • fabbrica hogan marche
  • fabbrica hogan marche
  • hogan 35 bambina
  • hogan 35 bambina
  • hogan 38
  • hogan alte uomo 2014
  • hogan ballerine
  • hogan ballerine con zeppa
  • hogan bambina 35
  • hogan bambino